Main Telephone – 01383 602393

 

Active Communities Team Manager

Vacant Post

………………………..@fife.gov.uk       03451 55 55 55 + Ext


Generic Sports Development Team

Meg Buchanan Jamie Moffatt
Megan.buchanan@fife.gov.uk Jamie.Moffatt@fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (ext.402299) 03451 55 55 55 (ext. 402507)

Football Development Team

Davie Honeyman Lee Bailey Dean Ewing (part time)  Jamie McNab (part time)
davie.honeyman@fife.gov.uk Lee.Bailey@fife.gov.uk Dean.Ewing@fife.gov.uk Jamie.McNab@fife.gov.uk
 03451 55 55 55 (ext 402287) 03451 55 55 55 (ext 402300) 03451 55 55 55 03451 55 55 55 (ext 402309)

 

Community Sports Hub 

                    

Ross Taylor
Ross.taylor@fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (ext.442052)

 

Bums off seats project

Cycling Development Officer                  

Physical Activity Co-Ordinator

Vivienne McNiven Kirsteen Torrance Fiona Ashton-Jones (job share)  Ann Kerr (job share)
vivienne.mcniven@fife.gov.uk Kirsteen.Torrance@fife.gov.uk Fiona.ashton-jones@fife.gov.uk Ann.Kerr@fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 + Ext 402243 03451 55 55 55 + Ext 442273 03451 55 55 55 + Ext 486700 03451 55 55 55 + Ext 48670