Main Telephone – 01383 602393

 

Active Communities Team Manager

Emma Broadhurst

emma.broadhurst@fife.gov.uk       03451 55 55 55 + Ext 442017


Generic Sports Development Team

Meg Buchanan Vacant Post
Megan.buchanan@fife.gov.uk ……………..@fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 (ext.402299) 03451 55 55 55

Football Development Team

Davie Honeyman Lee Bailey Dean Ewing  Jamie McNab
davie.honeyman@fife.gov.uk Lee.Bailey@fife.gov.uk Dean.Ewing@fife.gov.uk Jamie.McNab@fife.gov.uk
 03451 55 55 55 (ext 402287) 03451 55 55 55 (ext 402300) 03451 55 55 55 03451 55 55 55 (ext 402309)

 

Disability Sports Development 

Community Sports Hub 

                    

Anna Tizzard Jamie Moffatt
Anna.tizzard@fife.gov.uk Jamie.Moffatt@fife.gov.uk
03451 555555 (ext.444974) 03451 55 55 55 + Ext 402507

 

Bums off seats project

Cycling Development Officer                  

Physical Activity Co-Ordinator

Vivienne McNiven Kirsteen Torrance Fiona Ashton-Jones (job share)  Ann Kerr (job share)
vivienne.mcniven@fife.gov.uk Kirsteen.Torrance@fife.gov.uk Fiona.ashton-jones@fife.gov.uk Ann.Kerr@fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 + Ext 402243 03451 55 55 55 + Ext 442273 03451 55 55 55 + Ext 486700 03451 55 55 55 + Ext 48670

Modern Apprentices 

Chloe Canning Fern Newbigging Téa Jensen
Chloe.canning@fife.gov.uk Fern.newbigging@fife.gov.uk Tea.Jensen@fife.gov.uk
03451 55 55 55 + Ext 402 03451 55 55 55 + Ext 402356 03451 55 55 55 + Ext 402370